Links  

Libertè www.liberte.com.hk
Living Matters www.livingmatters.com.hk
Macau Matters www.macaumatters.com
One Central www.onecentral.com.mo
Shun Tak Travel www.shuntaktravel.com
The Belcher's www.belcher.com.hk
TurboJET www.turbojet.com.hk
TurboJET Online Booking www.turbojetbooking.com

Shun Tak's Investments
Mandarin Oriental, Macau www.mandarinoriental.com/macau
SkyCity Marriott Hotel, Hong Kong www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/hkgap-hong-kong-skycity-marriott-hotel/
Grand Coloane Resort www.grandcoloane.com

STDM's Investments
Air Macau Company Limited www.airmacau.com.mo
Hotel Lisboa www.hotelisboa.com
Hotel Sintra www.hotelsintra.com
Macau Tower Convention and Entertainment Centre www.macautower.com.mo